A few happy thoughts

I hesistated to put these pictures up because I haven’t quite figured out how to edit my photos and upload the edited version. I use picasa for fixing the colour and brightness but it wont upload the edited pictures on to my blog. If anyone knows how to upload the edited version and not the original version do let me know! Bearing in mind obviously that I will need a very simple explanation. Anyway here goes:

Pedicures and red toenails

The views from Pir Suhava, Margalla Hills

Coffee and girly catch-up with an old friend in a beautiful setting.

A pile of books waiting by the bedside to be read.

Birthday presents and flowers

Valentine’s day presents and flowers

2 thoughts on “A few happy thoughts

    • sharbet says:

      Wow you could see that from this out of focus pic? I will def read it soon then, I haven’t up til now coz I have so many new ones. Did you like the sequel to it?

Leave a Reply

